BMC Election 2017 Live News Update – Check BMC Election Result Here

Join our Whatsapp Group

Join our Telegram Channel

On Today, BMC Election 2017 elections will take place at 10 municipal corporations and 25 zilla parishads across the state. The BMC elections have been scheduled to be held on 21st February 2017. The result for the same will be declared on 23rd February 2017.

BMC Election 2017 live


BMC Election 2017

We will be providing all the latest news update of BMC 2017 Election. You are advised to read the complete post for complete information regarding BMC Election. The Brihanmumbai Municipal Corporation (BMC) also known as Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai is the civic body that governs the capital city of Mumbai in Maharashtra and is India’s richest municipal organization – Wiki. Snehal Ambekar of the Shiv Sena is the current Mayor of Mumbai.

Election Name: Brihanmumbai Municipal Corporation (BMC) or Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai

Election Date: 21st February 2017

Main Parties: Congress, BJP, NCP, Shiv Sena, MNS, Samajwadi Party, other

Total Seats: 227

Official website:

BMC 2017 Election Schedule – Date

  • Election Notification date: 11 January 2017
  • Late date for filling Notification form: 03 February 2017
  • BMC Election Date: 21 February 2017
  • BMC Result 2017: 23 February 2017

Check your name on the voter list

  • Visit the website
  • Click on ‘Electoral Search Engine’ to the left of the page
  • Follow the steps to check the list by your name

How to check BMC Election 2017 Result

  • Visit the website
  • Click on ‘BMC Result 2017’ to the home page
  • View Live update

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.