UP Election Result 2017 Result on March 11

Join our Whatsapp Group

Join our Telegram Channel

UP Election Result 2017: The 17th Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly held from 11 February to 8 March 2017 in 7 phases, and the results will be announced on March 11.

The Uttar Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Chunav was held from 11th Feb to 8th March 2017. Now, everyone is excited to know the UP Elections Result 2017. The UP Assembly Elections 2017 are organized in seven phases for 403 seats in UP Legislative Assembly. Votes would be counted on March 11 along with other four states of Punjab, Goa, Uttarakhand and Manipur.

Uttar Pradesh Election Result 2017 | UP Vidhansabha Election Result 2017, Seat Wise and Party Wise

UP Election Result 2017 Result on March 11

UP Election Result 2017

The voting for Uttar Pradesh (UP) Assembly Elections 2017 on 11th March 2017. The polling successfully completed in all Assembly Constituencies. As the elections are over, everyone is looking forward to know the results. The UP Election Result 2017 will be declared on 11-03-2017.

UP Elections Result 2017

Parliamentary Constituencies 80
Assembly Constituencies 403
Ruling Party Samajwadi Party
Opposition Party Bahujan Samaj Party
Chief Minister Akhilesh Yadav
Governor Ram Naik
Chief Electoral Officer T. Venkatesh
Address Chief Electoral Officer & Principal Secretary Election Department ,Uttar Pradesh, IV Floor, Vikas Bhawan, Janpath Market, Hazratgani, Lucknow – 226001

UP Elections 2017 Result Date

  • Election Date: February 11, 2017, February 15, 2017, February 19, 2017, February 23, 2017, February 27, 2017, March 04, 2017, March 08, 2017
  • Date of Counting: Saturday, March 11, 2017
  • Date of Completion: Wednesday, March 15, 2017

UP election 2017 exit poll

Media Agencies BJP SP+Congress BSP Others
India Today-Axis 180-191 168-178 39-43 1-4
Times Now 202 147 47 7
ABP News-Lokniti 118-128 187-197 76-86
VDPAssociates 207 128 58
THE WEEK-Hansa Research 192-196 178-182 20-24 5-9

Click Here to Check UP Election Result 2017

For any query or suggestion UP Election Result 2017, leave your comment in the comment section given below.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.